Kill Confirmed Stevenage, UK

Big choruses, sharp harmonic riffs, Kill Confirmed bring a fresh balance of old school metal traditions and modern heavy metal brutality.

Current: Joe Savage - Vocals/ Guitars
Ant Pinnell - Guitars
Tommy Savage - Bass/ Vocals
Sam Lawson - Drums/ Percussion

Dave Ward - Drums/ Percussion
Reece Fowell - Guitars
Sian Farrell - Vocals
... more

contact / help

Contact Kill Confirmed

Streaming and
Download help